Total Flow Solutions
บริษัท โททอล โฟลว์ โซลูชั่นส์ จำกัด

ติดต่อเรา-Contact US

Head Office

  • Total Flow Solutions Ltd.
  •  
  • 16 Soi Nakniwat 48 yak 10, Nakniwat Rd.
  • Ladprao, Ladprao, Bangkok 10230
  • Tel.: (66 02) 932 9397
  • Fax: (66 02) 932 9398
  • Mail: sales@totalflow.co.th
  • Web Site: www.totalflow.co.th

แผนที่ตั้ง สำนักงานใหญ่ Total Flow Solutions Ltd.

แผนกขาย (Sales Department) EMAIL: Sales@totalflow.co.th

สาขากรุงเทพ
  • Position : Managing Director
  • Name : Mr. Wacharapol Jiamprasert
  • Email : wacharapol@totalflow.co.th
  • Tel : 081-8291521

  • Position : Sales Engineer
  • Name : Mr.Nattapat Khontha
  • Email : nattapat@totalflow.co.th
  • Tel : 089-0565157

  • Position : Sales Administrator
  • Name : Ms.Kannikar Rattanakorn
  • Email : kannikar@totalflow.co.th
  • Tel : -

  • Position : Sales Coordinator
  • Name : Mrs.Maneewan Cherchout
  • Email : maneewan@totalflow.co.th
  • Tel : 02-542-3847

    แผนกจัดซื้อ และ โลจิสติกส์ (Department of Purchasing & Logistics )

  • Position : Sales Coordinator
  • Name : Mrs.Maneewan Cherchout
  • Email : maneewan@totalflow.co.th
  • Tel : 02-542-3847

  • Position : Warehouse Office
  • Name : Mrs. Waradorn Thipsak
  • Email : waradorn @totalflow.co.th
      :  

    แผนกบัญชีและการเงิน (Financial Department)

  • Position : Account & Finance Manager
  • Name : Mrs. Apaporn Thongsri
  • Email : : apaporn@totalflow.co.th
      :  

    บริษัท เจนเนอรัล ซัพพลาย แอนด์ เซอร์วิส คอร์ปอเรชั่น จำกัด (General Supply & Services Corporation Ltd.)

  • Position : Sales Manager
  • Name : Mr. Nattawuth Jiamprasert
  • Email : Nattawuth@totalflow.co.th
      :  

  • Position : Sales Administrator
  • Name : Mr. Vimonrat Preechavanich
  • Email : vimonrat@totalflow.co.th
      :